Hiroshi Tanahashi, Michael Elgin, & Mascara Dorada vs Los Ingobernables de Japon (Tetsuya Naito, EVIL, & BUSHI) – NJPW New Year’s Dash 2016

Hiroshi Tanahashi, Michael Elgin, & Mascara Dorada vs Los Ingobernables de Japon (Tetsuya Naito, EVIL, & BUSHI)

01/05/2016

Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

(reviewed live) – Some good teasing with Yohei Komatsu maybe joining Los Ingobernables, which will probably happen soon. BUSHI looks like a fucking idiot here. Typical Ingobernables stuff at the beginning. I do not enjoy anything from this first five minutes of this match, with the baddies beating down Tanahashi. Elgin tags in at some point and I miss almost everything he does. He and Tanahashi do an obnoxious reverse Alabama Slam, where Elgin slams Tanahashi down onto BUSHI. To be honest, I spent most of this match perusing the FunTNAMeccaQuotes Twitter account, so I’m not sure I can give an objective analysis, but everything I saw and everything I heard made this sound like something I wouldn’t enjoy, so I paid it little attention. BUSHI kicks Dorada in the dick or something after a tornado DDT or something for the win.

Leave a Reply

