Tommy End vs Aaron Williams vs Caleb Konley – CZW Best of the Best 14

Tommy End vs Aaron Williams vs Caleb Konley

Best of the Best 14 First Round Three Way Elimination Match

04/11/2015

Flyers Skate Zone, Voorhees, New Jersey, United States

First time seeing Williams and Konley here, and from what little I’ve seen and heard about them, I’m not sure if I’ll really enjoy them. Still, I love me some Tommy End, and I’m ready to see him kill these fools. Oh Jesus Christ, Williams has a Pulp Fiction intro for his theme, which is the Black Keys/RZA song “Baddest Man Alive”, what a tryhard dweeb. Konley’s got some horrendous dubstep remix of AWOLNATION’s “Sail”, and it’s almost as bad as his haircut. Fuck me, End looks like a goddamn monster when he storms out of the back. I hope he eats these dorks alive. Match starts off with some very enjoyable triple threat action back and forth. It’s pretty enjoyable when End is in, and quite a bit less so when he’s not. Williams and Konley just don’t have any finesse in what they do. Williams eliminates Konley with a Gotch-style piledriver, and I am not impressed with this bald Buckeye nobody hitting one of my favorite wrestler’s finisher poorly. Thankfully End puts him away shortly thereafter with a bridging German.

Leave a Reply

